Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Wednesday, November 26, 2014Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Ongoing Events
11/13/2014 - 1/2/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmJerome Fiber Artist Project Grants Exhibition
11/24/2014 - 11/30/2014 from 8:00 am to 8:00 pmThanksgiving Break

Sunday, September 01, 2013 - Saturday, September 07, 2013

Monday, September 02, 2013
7:00 am to 10:00 pmLabor Day, No ClassesConcordia University, St. Paul
Ongoing Events
8/22/2013 - 9/2/2013 from 9:00 am to 9:00 pmConcordia University at the Minnesota State
9/5/2013 - 10/5/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmNatura Synthetica - Art Exhibition

Sunday, September 01, 2013 - Monday, September 30, 2013

Monday, September 02, 2013
7:00 am to 10:00 pmLabor Day, No ClassesConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, September 13, 2013
3:30 pm to 4:30 pmMusic Faculty Potpourri RecitalBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
10:30 am to 11:25 amConvocation: Discover and Engage Your PurposeGraebner Memorial Chapel
Thursday, September 26, 2013
10:00 pm to 11:00 pmShakespeare Under the StarsFrauenshuh Amphitheatre
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmMuslim Journeys - Immigrants and SpiritualBuenger Education Center
Friday, September 27, 2013
6:00 pm to 9:00 pmWorkshop for Handbell Techniques and PedagogyBuetow Music Center, Room 118 Concordia University, St. Paul
Saturday, September 28, 2013
9:00 am to 5:00 pmWorkshop for Handbell Techniques and PedagogyBuetow Music Center, Room 118, Concordia University
Ongoing Events
8/22/2013 - 9/2/2013 from 9:00 am to 9:00 pmConcordia University at the Minnesota State
9/5/2013 - 10/5/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmNatura Synthetica - Art Exhibition

Resources

Website Feedback Form