Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Saturday, August 23, 2014Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014

Sunday, September 29, 2013 - Saturday, October 05, 2013

Wednesday, October 02, 2013
10:30 am to 11:30 amConvocation: Let's Talk About It: MuslimBuenger Education Center
Friday, October 04, 2013
3:00 pm to 7:00 pmHomecoming 2013: Let the Good Times Roar!Concordia University, St. Paul
10:30 am to 11:30 amInstallation of Rev. Tom Gundermann as CSPGraebner Memorial Chapel
3:00 pm to 4:00 pmConcordia Art Center RededicationConcordia Art Center
Saturday, October 05, 2013
11:00 am to 7:00 pmHomecoming 2013: Let the Good Times Roar!Concordia University, St. Paul
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm2013 CAGC Fall Art TourConcordia Gallery
Ongoing Events
9/5/2013 - 10/5/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmNatura Synthetica - Art Exhibition

Sunday, September 01, 2013 - Monday, September 30, 2013

Monday, September 02, 2013
7:00 am to 10:00 pmLabor Day, No ClassesConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, September 13, 2013
3:30 pm to 4:30 pmMusic Faculty Potpourri RecitalBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
10:30 am to 11:25 amConvocation: Discover and Engage Your PurposeGraebner Memorial Chapel
Thursday, September 26, 2013
10:00 pm to 11:00 pmShakespeare Under the StarsFrauenshuh Amphitheatre
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmMuslim Journeys - Immigrants and SpiritualBuenger Education Center
Friday, September 27, 2013
6:00 pm to 9:00 pmWorkshop for Handbell Techniques and PedagogyBuetow Music Center, Room 118 Concordia University, St. Paul
Saturday, September 28, 2013
9:00 am to 5:00 pmWorkshop for Handbell Techniques and PedagogyBuetow Music Center, Room 118, Concordia University
Ongoing Events
8/22/2013 - 9/2/2013 from 9:00 am to 9:00 pmConcordia University at the Minnesota State
9/5/2013 - 10/5/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmNatura Synthetica - Art Exhibition

Resources

Website Feedback Form