Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Friday, April 25, 2014Friday, April 25, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014
7:30 pm to 8:30 pmChristus Chorus Home ConcertGraebner Memorial Chapel
Ongoing Events
4/10/2014 - 4/30/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Student Juried Art Exhibition
4/10/2014 - 4/30/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmAmanda Price - Senior Exhibition
4/24/2014 - 5/2/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmMandie Goneau - Senior Exhibition
4/24/2014 - 5/2/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmAnne Aamodt - Senior Exhibition

Sunday, August 26, 2012 - Saturday, September 01, 2012

Sunday, August 26, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
4:30 pm to 5:30 pmCollegiate Convocation, Aug. 26Buetow Auditorium
Monday, August 27, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, August 30, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul

Saturday, September 01, 2012 - Sunday, September 30, 2012

Wednesday, September 19, 2012
11:45 am to 12:45 pmConvocation - "Christ is Honored, All areBeunger Education Center
Thursday, September 20, 2012
10:00 pm to 11:00 pmShakespeare Under The Stars, Sept. 20Frauenshuh Amphitheatre
Friday, September 28, 2012
2:00 pm to 2:50 pmStudent Recital, Sept. 28Buetow Auditorium
Ongoing Events
9/6/2012 - 10/6/2012 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Faculty & Alumni Exhibition, Sept.
9/6/2012 - 10/6/2012 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmExhibition: James Bailey - Babel, Sept.

Resources

Website Feedback Form