Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Saturday, April 25, 2015Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Saturday, April 25, 2015

Featured Events
4/25/2015 - 4/25/2015 from 7:30 pm to 8:30 pmSpring Into Dance III
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 pm to 2:45 pmSenior Voice Recital-Rachel LindemannBuetow Music Center Auditorium
10:00 am to 4:00 pmCSP Student Juried ExhibitionConcordia Gallery
Ongoing Events
4/16/2015 - 5/6/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmCSP Student Juried Exhibition
4/23/2015 - 5/6/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmJake Caruson Senior Exhibition

Sunday, August 05, 2012 - Saturday, August 11, 2012

Wednesday, August 08, 2012
8:30 am to 1:15 pmNew Student Orientation for First-YearBuenger Education Center
Friday, August 10, 2012
8:00 am to 12:15 pmNew Student Orientation for TransferBuenger Education Center

Wednesday, August 01, 2012 - Friday, August 31, 2012

Wednesday, August 01, 2012
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, August 02, 2012
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, August 03, 2012
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, August 08, 2012
8:30 am to 1:15 pmNew Student Orientation for First-YearBuenger Education Center
Friday, August 10, 2012
8:00 am to 12:15 pmNew Student Orientation for TransferBuenger Education Center
Sunday, August 26, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
4:30 pm to 5:30 pmCollegiate Convocation, Aug. 26Buetow Auditorium
Monday, August 27, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, August 30, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul

Resources

Website Feedback Form