Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Thursday, April 24, 2014Thursday, April 24, 2014 - Thursday, April 24, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014
7:00 pm to 8:00 pmShades of Harmony Gospel Choir ConcertGraebner Memorial Chapel
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmLet's Talk About It: Muslim Journeys, ArtistBuenger Education Center
Ongoing Events
4/10/2014 - 4/30/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Student Juried Art Exhibition
4/10/2014 - 4/30/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmAmanda Price - Senior Exhibition
4/24/2014 - 5/2/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmMandie Goneau - Senior Exhibition
4/24/2014 - 5/2/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmAnne Aamodt - Senior Exhibition

Sunday, August 12, 2012 - Saturday, August 18, 2012

Wednesday, August 01, 2012 - Friday, August 31, 2012

Wednesday, August 01, 2012
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, August 02, 2012
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, August 03, 2012
9:00 am to 4:00 pmHmong Culture & Language Program Summer DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, August 08, 2012
8:30 am to 1:15 pmNew Student Orientation for First-YearBuenger Education Center
Friday, August 10, 2012
8:00 am to 12:15 pmNew Student Orientation for TransferBuenger Education Center
Sunday, August 26, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
4:30 pm to 5:30 pmCollegiate Convocation, Aug. 26Buetow Auditorium
Monday, August 27, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, August 30, 2012
10:00 am to 9:00 pmWelcome Week, Aug. 26-30Concordia University, St. Paul

Resources

Website Feedback Form