Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Wednesday, October 01, 2014Wednesday, October 01, 2014 - Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Featured Events
9/8/2014 - 10/4/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmPhoto Biennial 2014: The Extended Image
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
10:30 am to 11:25 amConvocation: Father Michael Patella, TheE.M. Pearson Theatre
Ongoing Events
9/8/2014 - 10/4/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmPhoto Biennial 2014: The Extended Image
9/8/2014 - 10/4/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmOh Great State: Made In Minnesota
9/15/2014 - 10/4/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmAbby Landes Senior Exhibition

Sunday, July 27, 2014 - Saturday, August 02, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, July 31, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, August 01, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Saturday, August 02, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul

Friday, August 01, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014

Friday, August 01, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Saturday, August 02, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Sunday, August 03, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Monday, August 04, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
8:30 am to 2:30 pmNew Student Orientation for First-YearConcordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, August 07, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, August 08, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
8:00 am to 12:30 pmNew Student Orientation for Transfer StudentsConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
9:00 am to 4:00 pmPublic Policy Workshop for High SchoolConcordia University, St. Paul
Sunday, August 24, 2014
12:00 pm to 2:00 pmComet's CookoutThe Knoll
4:00 pm to 5:00 pmFestival of BeginningsBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Monday, August 25, 2014
8:00 am to 7:00 pmFall 2014 Semester Begins for Students inConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
10:00 am to 11:30 amCSP Part-Time Job FairConcordia University, St. Paul
Ongoing Events
8/25/2014 - 9/12/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmHeidi Hrbek Senior Exhibition

Resources

Website Feedback Form