Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Thursday, September 18, 2014Thursday, September 18, 2014 - Thursday, September 18, 2014

Featured Events
9/8/2014 - 10/4/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmPhoto Biennial 2014: The Extended Image
Ongoing Events
9/8/2014 - 10/4/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmPhoto Biennial 2014: The Extended Image
9/8/2014 - 10/4/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmOh Great State: Made In Minnesota
9/15/2014 - 10/4/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmAbby Landes Senior Exhibition

Sunday, July 28, 2013 - Saturday, August 03, 2013

Friday, August 02, 2013
12:00 pm to 1:30 pmHmong Culture and Language Camp CommunityBuetow Music Center Auditorium, Concordia University, St. Paul
Ongoing Events
7/22/2013 - 8/2/2013 from 9:00 am to 3:00 amHmong Culture and Language Camp - July

Thursday, August 01, 2013 - Saturday, August 31, 2013

Friday, August 02, 2013
12:00 pm to 1:30 pmHmong Culture and Language Camp CommunityBuetow Music Center Auditorium, Concordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, August 07, 2013
8:30 am to 2:30 pmNew Student Orientation - First-Year StudentsConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, August 09, 2013
8:00 am to 12:30 pmNew Student Orientation - Transfer StudentsConcordia University, St. Paul
Sunday, August 25, 2013
4:30 pm to 5:30 pmCollegiate ConvocationBuetow Music Center Auditorium, Concordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
3:00 pm to 4:00 pmCSP Concert Band Open HouseBandroom - Room 118 (Music Building), Concordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
6:30 pm to 8:00 pmFestival of BeginningsBuetow Music Center Auditorium, Concordia University, St. Paul
11:30 am to 1:30 pmComet's Concordia Cookout EventThe Knoll, Concordia University, St. Paul
Ongoing Events
7/22/2013 - 8/2/2013 from 9:00 am to 3:00 amHmong Culture and Language Camp - July
8/22/2013 - 9/2/2013 from 9:00 am to 9:00 pmConcordia University at the Minnesota State
8/25/2013 - 8/29/2013 from 8:00 am to 8:00 pmConcordia University Welcome Week - 2013

Resources

Website Feedback Form