Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Monday, December 22, 2014Monday, December 22, 2014 - Monday, December 22, 2014

Ongoing Events
11/13/2014 - 1/2/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmJerome Fiber Artist Project Grants Exhibition
12/22/2014 - 1/11/2015 from 8:00 am to 8:00 amSemester Break

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - Saturday, July 05, 2014

Friday, July 04, 2014
8:00 am to 8:00 pmIndependence DayConcordia University, St. Paul

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014

Friday, July 04, 2014
8:00 am to 8:00 pmIndependence DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
5:00 pm to 6:30 pmEngaging with Chinese People andCenter for Hmong Studies
Monday, July 28, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, July 31, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul

Resources

Website Feedback Form