Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Friday, October 24, 2014Friday, October 24, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014

Featured Events
10/23/2014 - 10/25/2014 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pmThe Mystery of Edwin Drood
10/24/2014 - 10/24/2014 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pmThe Mystery of Edwin Drood
Ongoing Events
10/13/2014 - 10/31/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Leaders of Design Series 2014,

Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Saturday, July 26, 2014

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014

Friday, July 04, 2014
8:00 am to 8:00 pmIndependence DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
5:00 pm to 6:30 pmEngaging with Chinese People andCenter for Hmong Studies
Monday, July 28, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, July 31, 2014
9:00 am to 3:00 pm2014 Hmong Culture & Language Camp, JulyConcordia University, St. Paul

Resources

Website Feedback Form