Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Friday, October 31, 2014Friday, October 31, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014
3:20 pm to 4:10 pmMusic Student RecitalBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Ongoing Events
10/13/2014 - 10/31/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Leaders of Design Series 2014,

Sunday, June 15, 2014 - Saturday, June 21, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014
8:30 am to 2:30 pmNew Student Orientation for First-YearConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, June 20, 2014
8:30 am to 2:30 pmNew Student Orientation for First-YearConcordia University, St. Paul
Saturday, June 21, 2014
8:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia University Music Theatre Camp,E.M. Pearson Theatre
Ongoing Events
5/6/2014 - 6/27/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Continental Ceramics Competition

Sunday, June 01, 2014 - Monday, June 30, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
7:00 pm to 8:30 pmAn Evening With Renowned Wellness ConsultantBuenger Education Center
Thursday, June 12, 2014
8:00 am to 12:30 pmNew Student Orientation for Transfer StudentsConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, June 13, 2014
1:00 pm to 5:30 pmNew Student Orientation for Transfer StudentsConcordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, June 19, 2014
8:30 am to 2:30 pmNew Student Orientation for First-YearConcordia University, St. Paul
Friday, June 20, 2014
8:30 am to 2:30 pmNew Student Orientation for First-YearConcordia University, St. Paul
Saturday, June 21, 2014
8:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia University Music Theatre Camp,E.M. Pearson Theatre
Sunday, June 22, 2014
8:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia University Music Theatre Camp,E.M. Pearson Theatre
Monday, June 23, 2014
8:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia University Music Theatre Camp,E.M. Pearson Theatre
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
8:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia University Music Theatre Camp,E.M. Pearson Theatre
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
8:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia University Music Theatre Camp,E.M. Pearson Theatre
12:00 pm to 1:00 pmFree Nursing WebinarFree Online Webinar
Thursday, June 26, 2014
8:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia University Music Theatre Camp,E.M. Pearson Theatre
Friday, June 27, 2014
8:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia University Music Theatre Camp,E.M. Pearson Theatre
Ongoing Events
5/6/2014 - 6/27/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Continental Ceramics Competition
6/23/2014 - 6/27/2014 from 9:00 am to 3:45 pmMinnesota Private College Week

Resources

Website Feedback Form