Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Friday, August 22, 2014Friday, August 22, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014 - Saturday, February 22, 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014
9:00 am to 1:30 pmConcordia Open House, February 17Concordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
10:30 am to 11:25 amConvocation - Hear Stories from Students'Buenger Education Center
Thursday, February 20, 2014
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmThe Taming of the Shrew - CSP TheatreWestlund Blackbox Theatre, Concordia University
Friday, February 21, 2014
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmThe Taming of the Shrew - CSP TheatreWestlund Blackbox Theatre, Concordia University
Saturday, February 22, 2014
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmThe Taming of the Shrew - CSP TheatreWestlund Blackbox Theatre, Concordia University
Ongoing Events
1/23/2014 - 2/19/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmCSP Art & Design Faculty Exhibition
1/23/2014 - 2/19/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmRafaela Galan: Her Transformation

Saturday, February 01, 2014 - Friday, February 28, 2014

Wednesday, February 05, 2014
10:30 am to 11:25 amConvocation - Doing vs. Dreaming: HowBuenger Education Center
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
7:00 pm to 8:00 pmLet's Talk About It: Muslim Journeys, PointsBuenger Education Center
Monday, February 17, 2014
9:00 am to 1:30 pmConcordia Open House, February 17Concordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
10:30 am to 11:25 amConvocation - Hear Stories from Students'Buenger Education Center
Thursday, February 20, 2014
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmThe Taming of the Shrew - CSP TheatreWestlund Blackbox Theatre, Concordia University
Friday, February 21, 2014
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmThe Taming of the Shrew - CSP TheatreWestlund Blackbox Theatre, Concordia University
Saturday, February 22, 2014
7:30 pm to 9:00 pmThe Taming of the Shrew - CSP TheatreWestlund Blackbox Theatre, Concordia University
Sunday, February 23, 2014
2:00 pm to 3:30 pmThe Taming of the Shrew - CSP TheatreWestlund Blackbox Theatre, Concordia University
Monday, February 24, 2014
7:00 pm to 8:30 pmLost and Found in Concert at ConcordiaBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Ongoing Events
1/23/2014 - 2/19/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmCSP Art & Design Faculty Exhibition
1/23/2014 - 2/19/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmRafaela Galan: Her Transformation
2/27/2014 - 3/28/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmLee Emma Running - Botanical Life

Resources

Website Feedback Form