Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Friday, October 31, 2014Friday, October 31, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014
3:20 pm to 4:10 pmMusic Student RecitalBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Ongoing Events
10/13/2014 - 10/31/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Leaders of Design Series 2014,

Sunday, December 02, 2012 - Saturday, December 08, 2012

Wednesday, December 05, 2012
11:45 am to 12:45 pmConvocation Lecture Series - A Look at CSP'sBuenger Education Center
Friday, December 07, 2012
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm2012 Fine & Performing Arts Christmas ConcertBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Saturday, December 08, 2012
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm 2012 Fine & Performing Arts ChristmasBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Ongoing Events
11/29/2012 - 12/20/2012 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmCrossing Borders/Photographing Tijuana, Nov.
11/29/2012 - 12/20/2012 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmSophia Mayrhofer Senior Exhibition

Saturday, December 01, 2012 - Monday, December 31, 2012

Wednesday, December 05, 2012
11:45 am to 12:45 pmConvocation Lecture Series - A Look at CSP'sBuenger Education Center
Friday, December 07, 2012
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm2012 Fine & Performing Arts Christmas ConcertBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Saturday, December 08, 2012
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm 2012 Fine & Performing Arts ChristmasBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Sunday, December 09, 2012
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm2012 Fine & Performing Arts Christmas ConcertBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Friday, December 14, 2012
7:30 pm to 8:30 pmPercussion Ensemble ConcertBuetow Auditorium
Monday, December 17, 2012
7:30 pm to 8:30 pmChristmas Vespers ServiceGraebner Memorial Chapel
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
6:30 pm to 8:00 pmFall Student Showcase E.M. Pearson Theatre
Ongoing Events
11/29/2012 - 12/20/2012 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmCrossing Borders/Photographing Tijuana, Nov.
11/29/2012 - 12/20/2012 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmSophia Mayrhofer Senior Exhibition

Resources

Website Feedback Form