Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Friday, April 18, 2014Friday, April 18, 2014 - Friday, April 18, 2014

Ongoing Events
4/10/2014 - 4/30/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Student Juried Art Exhibition
4/16/2014 - 4/21/2014 from 7:00 am to 10:00 pmEaster Break, April 16-21
4/10/2014 - 4/30/2014 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmAmanda Price - Senior Exhibition

Sunday, January 20, 2013 - Saturday, January 26, 2013

Monday, January 21, 2013
10:30 am to 2:00 pmDr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day CelebrationSt. Paul Central High School (275 Lexington Parkway North)
Thursday, January 24, 2013
5:00 pm to 7:00 pmOpening Reception - Josh Johnson CreasesConcordia Gallery
Ongoing Events
1/24/2013 - 2/28/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmArt Exhibition: Josh Johnson - Creases

Tuesday, January 01, 2013 - Thursday, January 31, 2013

Friday, January 11, 2013
8:00 am to 12:00 pmNew Student OrientationConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
11:45 am to 12:45 pmContinued Dialogue with President RiesBuenger Education Center
Monday, January 21, 2013
10:30 am to 2:00 pmDr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day CelebrationSt. Paul Central High School (275 Lexington Parkway North)
Thursday, January 24, 2013
5:00 pm to 7:00 pmOpening Reception - Josh Johnson CreasesConcordia Gallery
Sunday, January 27, 2013
3:30 pm to 4:30 pmFaculty Recital with Kris Langlois andBuetow Auditorium
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
7:00 pm to 8:30 pmHeginbotham Lecture Series Featuring LouiseBuetow Auditorium
Ongoing Events
1/24/2013 - 2/28/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmArt Exhibition: Josh Johnson - Creases

Resources

Website Feedback Form