Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Saturday, November 22, 2014Saturday, November 22, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014

Ongoing Events
11/13/2014 - 1/2/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmJerome Fiber Artist Project Grants Exhibition

Sunday, January 13, 2013 - Saturday, January 19, 2013

Wednesday, January 16, 2013
11:45 am to 12:45 pmContinued Dialogue with President RiesBuenger Education Center

Tuesday, January 01, 2013 - Thursday, January 31, 2013

Friday, January 11, 2013
8:00 am to 12:00 pmNew Student OrientationConcordia University, St. Paul
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
11:45 am to 12:45 pmContinued Dialogue with President RiesBuenger Education Center
Monday, January 21, 2013
10:30 am to 2:00 pmDr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day CelebrationSt. Paul Central High School (275 Lexington Parkway North)
Thursday, January 24, 2013
5:00 pm to 7:00 pmOpening Reception - Josh Johnson CreasesConcordia Gallery
Sunday, January 27, 2013
3:30 pm to 4:30 pmFaculty Recital with Kris Langlois andBuetow Auditorium
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
7:00 pm to 8:30 pmHeginbotham Lecture Series Featuring LouiseBuetow Auditorium
Ongoing Events
1/24/2013 - 2/28/2013 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmArt Exhibition: Josh Johnson - Creases

Resources

Website Feedback Form