Skip To Content

Events

Select A Date Range

Wednesday, January 28, 2015Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Ongoing Events
1/15/2015 - 1/28/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmHigh School Honors Exhibition

Sunday, January 25, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Featured Events
1/25/2015 - 1/25/2015 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pmFaculty Recital Series
Sunday, January 25, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
3:30 pm to 4:30 pmCSP Faculty Artist Recital- Jennifer KennardBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Monday, January 26, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Ongoing Events
1/15/2015 - 1/28/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmHigh School Honors Exhibition

Thursday, January 01, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015

Featured Events
1/25/2015 - 1/25/2015 from 3:30 pm to 4:30 pmFaculty Recital Series
Friday, January 09, 2015
8:00 am to 12:15 pmNew Student OrientationConcordia University, St. Paul
Monday, January 12, 2015
8:00 am to 8:00 pmSpring Semester- Classes BeginConcordia University, St. Paul
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Friday, January 16, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Sunday, January 18, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Monday, January 19, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
8:00 am to 8:00 pmMartin Luther King DayConcordia University, St. Paul
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Friday, January 23, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Saturday, January 24, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Sunday, January 25, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
3:30 pm to 4:30 pmCSP Faculty Artist Recital- Jennifer KennardBuetow Music Center Auditorium
Monday, January 26, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
10:00 am to 4:00 pmRob Lieder Senior ExhibitionBuetow Music Center Gallery
Ongoing Events
11/13/2014 - 1/2/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmJerome Fiber Artist Project Grants Exhibition
12/22/2014 - 1/11/2015 from 8:00 am to 8:00 amSemester Break
1/15/2015 - 1/28/2015 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmHigh School Honors Exhibition

Resources

Website Feedback Form