Skip To Content

Concordia Gallery Events

Select A Date Range

Tuesday, September 30, 2014Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Sunday, October 07, 2012 - Saturday, October 13, 2012

Monday, October 01, 2012 - Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Featured Events
9/6/2012 - 10/6/2012 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmConcordia Faculty & Alumni Exhibition, Sept.
Monday, October 01, 2012
10:00 am to 4:00 pmExhibition: James Bailey - Babel, Sept.Concordia Gallery
Tuesday, October 02, 2012
10:00 am to 4:00 pmExhibition: James Bailey - Babel, Sept.Concordia Gallery
Wednesday, October 03, 2012
10:00 am to 4:00 pmExhibition: James Bailey - Babel, Sept.Concordia Gallery
Thursday, October 04, 2012
10:00 am to 4:00 pmExhibition: James Bailey - Babel, Sept.Concordia Gallery
Friday, October 05, 2012
10:00 am to 4:00 pmExhibition: James Bailey - Babel, Sept.Concordia Gallery
Saturday, October 06, 2012
10:00 am to 4:00 pmExhibition: James Bailey - Babel, Sept.Concordia Gallery
Ongoing Events
10/18/2012 - 11/14/2012 from 10:00 am to 4:00 pmExhibition: Putting the Pieces Together

Resources

Website Feedback Form